Our Team

 

Anthony & Saun Galang

Senior Minister and Women’s Ministry Leader


image

Contact

Anthony
Phone - 310.916.8940 || Email - anthony@oahuchurch.org
Saun
Phone - 310.916.8941 || Email - saun@oahuchurch.org

 

Tui & Kiera Vae'ena

Associate Minister and Women’s Ministry Leader

Contact

Tui
Phone - 808.478.3966 || Email - tui@oahuchurch.org
Kiera
Phone - 808.478.6948 || Email - kiera@oahuchurch.org
image

 

Brad & Alisha Tamashiro

Campus Ministry

image

Contact

Brad
Phone - 808.345.9487 || Email - brad@oahuchurch.org
Alisha
Phone - 808.391.9793 || Email - alisha@oahuchurch.org

 

Nick & Shelley Galang

Youth Ministry

Contact

Nick
Phone - 808.342.4335 || Email - nick@oahuchurch.org
Shelley
Phone - 949.294.7367 || Email - shelley@oahuchurch.org
image

 

Steve Smith

Administrator

image

Contact

Steve
Email - steve@stsconsulting.com

If you are in need of Ministry Care, please contact us here

click here